Contact us

You can contact us by the following e-mail addresses for every information you need about our journal:


Prof. Petru Bordei MD PhD
Editor-in-Chief
e-mail: bordei@anatomie.ro

Prof. Nicolae Ceamitru MD PhD
Redactional Secretary
e-mail: ceamitru@medcon.ro

Prof. Bordeianu Ion MD PhD
e-mail: bordeianu.ion@medcon.ro

Prof. Tica Vlad MD PhD
e-mail: vtica@romhealth.ro

Prof. Comsa Gheorghe MD PhD
e-mail: gheorghe.comsa@medcon.ro

Assoc. Prof. Unc Octavian MD PhD
e-mail: octavian.unc@medcon.ro

Prof. Rugina Sorin MD PhD
e-mail: sorin.rugina@medcon.ro

Assist. Prof. Stanca Razvan MD
e-mail: razvan.stanca@obgyn.ro


Facultuy of Medicine
Constanta

official website
www.medcon.ro


Ovidius University
Constanta

official website
www.univ-ovidius.ro

Min. resolution
1024*768
Internet Explorer 7.0


 
Copyright© 2004 - 2012 RS for ARS Medica Tomitana